Parkland Art & Design Faculty/Staff

 

>

Louis Ballard
Part-time Faculty
Office S108
217-373-3782 x6370
lballard@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Christopher Berti
Associate Professor
Art & Design
Office S108
217-351-2417
cberti@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

Lisa Costello
Art Gallery Director
Office D026
217-351-2485
lcostello@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Bryan Heaton
Part-time Faculty
Office D015
217-373-3782 x6257
bheaton@parkland.edu
Melinda McIntosh
Part-time Faculty
Office D015
217-373-3782 x6264
mmcintosh@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Craig McMonigal
Part-time Faculty
Office D015
217-351-2438
cmcmonigal@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Laura O'Donnell
Part-time Faculty
Office D015
217-373-3782 x6291
lodonnell@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Paula McCarty
Part-time Faculty
Office D026

pmccarty@parkland.edu

Denise Seif
Art & Design Program Director
Office D030
217-351-2503
dseif@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Peggy Shaw
Associate Professor
Art & Design
Office C124
217-353-2071
pshaw@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Joan Stolz
Associate Professor
Art & Design
Office D025
217-373-3715
jstolz@parkland.edu
Read Bio

Mathew Watt
Associate Professor
Art & Design
Office D025
217-351-2502
mwatt@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

 

 
Kelly White
Part-time Faculty
Art & Design
Office D015
217-351-2392
kwhite@parkland.edu
Read Bio