Parkland College Music Ensembles

 

 

For performance dates and locations, please see our performance calendar.

 

 

Parkland College Wind Ensemble

Parkland Wind Ensemble
Contact: Verlin Richardson (217-353-2258 or vrichardson@parkland.edu)
View video

 

Parkland College Concert Band

Parkland Concert Band 
Contact: Larry Stoner (217-373-3782 ext 6262 or lstoner@parkland.edu)
View video

 

Parkland College Chamber Singers

Parkland Chamber Singers 
Contact: Miranda M. Rowland(217-353-2258 or mrowland@parkland.edu)
View video

 

Parkland College Chorus

Parkland Chorus 
Contact: Barbara Zachow (217-373-3782 x6356 or bzachow@parkland.edu)
View video

 

Parkland College Orchestra

Parkland Orchestra 
Contact: Jack Ranney (217-373-3782 x6358 or jranney@parkland.edu)
View video

 

Parkland College Guitar Ensemble

Parkland Guitar Ensemble 
Contact: Jordan Kaye (373-3782 or jkaye@parkland.edu)
Audition Information

 

Parkland Small Jazz Ensemble 
Contact: Kevin Hart (217-373-3782 ext. 6296 or khart@parkland.edu)
View Photos Parkland Early Jazz Ensemble photos

Other Ensembles

Parkland Early Jazz Ensemble - Dixieland Band
Contact: Jordan Kaye (373-3782 or jkaye@parkland.edu)
Audition Information
View Photos Parkland Early Jazz Ensemble photos

Parkland In Your Ear Big Band 
Contact: Tom Wirtel(217-351-2392 or twirtel@parkland.edu)