Parkland College Music Faculty

 

 Kristina Engberg

Kristina Engberg
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3772 x6295
kengberg@parkland.edu

   Kevin Hart

Kevin Hart
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6296
khart@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 


     
Jordan Kaye

Jordan Kaye
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6364
jkaye@parkland.edu

  Lev Koblyakov

Lev Koblyakov
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x6280
lkoblyakov@parkland.edu

  John Manfredo

Jack Ranney
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x6358
jranney@parkland.edu

     
Jack Ranney

Verlin Richardson
Part-time Faculty
Office C120
217-351-2392
vrichardson@parkland.edu

  Verlyn Richardson

Miranda M. Rowland
Full-time Faculty
Office: C129
217-353-2258
mrowland@parkland.edu

  Peter Roubal

Peter Roubal
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-351-2366
proubal@parkland.edu

     
Mark Rubel

 

  Ed Schiller

Tim Schirmer
Program Director
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-373-3740
tschirmer@parkland.edu

  Tim Schirmer

Larry Stoner
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6262

lstoner@parkland.edu

     
Vincent Trauth

Vincent Trauth
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6285
vtrauth@parkland.edu

  Barbara Zachow

Thomas Wirtel
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-351-2392
twirtel@parkland.edu

 


Barbara Zachow
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6356
bzachow@parkland.edu