Parkland College Music Faculty

 

 Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782
jbeckett@parkland.edu




 

 Dave Day
Dave Day
Part-time Faculty
Office C143

dday@parkland.edu


 

 Kristina Engberg
Kristina Engberg
Full-time Faculty
Office C146
217-373-3772 x6295
kengberg@parkland.edu


     

 Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6296
khart@parkland.edu
Read Bio


 

Lev Koblyakov
Dr. Young Kim
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782
ywkim@parkland.edu

 

Karen Ranney
Lev Koblyakov
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x 6280
lkoblyakov@parkland.edu

     

Image of Rodney Mueller
Rodney Mueller
Part-time Faculty
Office: C143
rmueller@parkland.edu

 

Miranda M. Rowland
Miranda M. Rowland
Full-time Faculty
Office: C146
mrowland@parkland.edu

 

Peter Roubal
Peter Roubal
Program Director
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-351-2366
proubal@parkland.edu

 
     

Tim Schirmer
Tim Schirmer
Professor of Music
Emeritus
Office C143
217-373-3740
tschirmer@parkland.edu

 

Larry Stoner
Larry Stoner
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6262
lstoner@parkland.edu

 

Vincent Trauth
Vincent Trauth
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6285 vtrauth@parkland.edu