Parkland College Music Faculty

 

 Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6266
jbeckett@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

 Kristina Engberg
Kristina Engberg
Full-time Faculty
Office C146
217-373-3772 x6295
kengberg@parkland.edu

 

Franklin Gallo
Dr. Franklin Gallo
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6278
fgallo@parkland.edu
Visit Website

     

 Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6296
khart@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

Lev Koblyakov
Dr. Young Kim
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782
ywkim@parkland.edu

 

Lev Koblyakov
Dr. Lev Koblyakov
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x 6280
lkoblyakov@parkland.edu

     

Image of Rodney Mueller
Rodney Mueller
Part-time Faculty
Office: C143
rmueller@parkland.edu

 

Peter Roubal
Peter Roubal
Program Director
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-351-2366
proubal@parkland.edu

 

Tim Schirmer
Tim Schirmer
Professor of Music
Emeritus
Office C143
217-373-3740
tschirmer@parkland.edu

     

Larry Stoner
Larry Stoner
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6262
lstoner@parkland.edu

 

Vincent Trauth
Vincent Trauth
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6285
vtrauth@parkland.edu