Parkland College Music Faculty

 

 Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782




 

 Dave Day
Dave Day
Part-time Faculty
Office C143

dday@parkland.edu


 

 Kristina Engberg
Kristina Engberg
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3772 x6295
kengberg@parkland.edu


     

 Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6296
khart@parkland.edu
Read Bio


 

Lev Koblyakov
Lev Koblyakov
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x 6280
lkoblyakov@parkland.edu

 

Karen Ranney
Karen Ranney
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x6358
jranney@parkland.edu

     

Miranda M. Rowland
Miranda M. Rowland
Full-time Faculty
Office: C146
mrowland@parkland.edu

 

Peter Roubal
Peter Roubal
Program Director
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-351-2366
proubal@parkland.edu

 

Tim Schirmer
Tim Schirmer
Professor of Music
Emeritus
Office C143
217-373-3740
tschirmer@parkland.edu

 
     

Larry Stoner
Larry Stoner
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6262
lstoner@parkland.edu

 

Vincent Trauth
Vincent Trauth
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6285
vtrauth@parkland.edu

 

 empty image width=