Parkland College Music Faculty

 

 Kristina Engberg
Dr. Jonathan Beckett
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782




 

 Kristina Engberg
Dave Day
Part-time Faculty
Office C143


 

 Kevin Hart
Kristina Engberg
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3772 x6295
kengberg@parkland.edu


     

 Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6296
khart@parkland.edu
Read Bio


 

Jordan Kaye
Jordan Kaye
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6364
jkaye@parkland.edu


 

Lev Koblyakov
Lev Koblyakov
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x6280
lkoblyakov@parkland.edu


     

John Manfredo
Karen Ranney
Part-time Faculty
Office C149
217-373-3782 x6358
jranney@parkland.edu

  Verlyn Richardson

Miranda M. Rowland
Full-time Faculty
Office: C146
217-353-2258
mrowland@parkland.edu

  Peter Roubal

Peter Roubal
Program Director
Professor of Music
Office C146
217-351-2366
proubal@parkland.edu

     

Ed Schiller

Tim Schirmer
Professor of Music
Emeritus
Office C143
217-373-3740
tschirmer@parkland.edu

 

Tim Schirmer

Larry Stoner
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6262

lstoner@parkland.edu


 

Vincent Trauth

Vincent Trauth
Part-time Faculty
Office C143
217-373-3782 x6285
vtrauth@parkland.edu