Parkland Theatre Arts Faculty & Staff


Kerry Bean

Kerry Bean

Office C131
217-373-3782 x6374
kbean@parkland.edu

Read Bio
  Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Office C166
217-353-2339
rbennett@parkland.edu

 

  David Dillman

David Dillman

Shop Manager
Office C176
217-351-2531
ddillman@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

     
Joi Hoffsommer

Joi Hoffsommer

Program Director and Theatre Artistic Director
Office C127
217-353-2318
jhoffsommer@parkland.edu
Read Bio

  Rachel Bennett

Matthew Hurt

Office C225
217-351-2526
mhurt@parkland.edu
Read Bio

 

  David Dillman

Brian Morgan

Facilities and Technical
Director
Office C175
217-351-2418
bdmorgan@parkland.edu

 

   <empty>   <empty>  
Dallas Street

Cindy Reynolds

Cultural Center Operations Assistant
Office C166
217-351-2562
creynolds@parkland.edu

 

  Kyle A. Thomas

Kyle A. Thomas

Office C131
217-373-3782 x6781
kthomas@parkland.edu
Read Bio

  Julie Weishar

Julie Weishar

Office C128
217-353-2029
jweishar@parkland.edu
Read Bio